Mini Me

I found this photo the other day and thought I might include it for a bit of fun! That’s me, the tiny human in the overalls and pink hat. My parents took me to lots of protests, marches, and parades as a child, and from what I can remember this particular photo was at an International Women’s Day march around 2000. Apparently somewhere at my mum’s house there’s a picture of baby me strapped to her chest in a papoose while she chants at a crowded protest, but I’ve never seen it. Definitely something she would have done, though.

14479511_10207160646276337_7471122894152286514_n

Leave a Reply

